Comprised of ex-officio members and elected/appointed members and diocesan executive staff (non-voting), supported by the finance officer, the purpose of the committee is to assist Diocesan Council in fulfilling its responsibilities by monitoring, reviewing, and advising Council regarding all financial matters. Below are copies of recent Finance Committee minutes.



Ex Officio
Logan McMenamie, chair
Ansley Tucker, dean
Robert Gill, chancellor
Michael Murgatroyd, treasurer
Nathan Lampard, registrar
Judy Trueman, lay secretary

David Chillman
Ed Norman
Lynn Schumacher
Dawna Wall

John Steele
Alastair McCollum
Joan Hoffman
Michael Wolff

Executive Staff
Barry Foster, executive officer
Peter Daniel, asset manager
Gail Gauthier, finance officer